Bleach Reborn: A Bleach RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kyouichi Inversion Impulse

3 posters

Go down

Kyouichi Inversion Impulse Empty Kyouichi Inversion Impulse

Post by Kyouichi Sat Nov 21, 2009 3:11 pm

Name of Character: Kyouichi Utsume

Current Rank: 5 Quincy

Current Spiritual Pressure:156

Name of Tech: Inversion Impulse

Tech Skill Level: expert, self taught

Small Summary:

Kyouichi has the ability to sometimes go into a altered state of being, or as such would call it going into berserk, and he experiences inhuman urges eventually became insane from its effects when this happens, he loses half of his ability for a conscious thought and becomes like a monster with only the mind to kill and consume others or just slaughter his enemies depending if his will is strong enough to control these impulses.

While he is in this state he shows physical different characteristics to his body (Such as his left eye changers from a black color to a red color) and gains capabilities beyond his normal abilities, but at the expense of also suffering from the instinctual behavior associated with the source of their power.

In this state he is able to fire black purplish arrows that appear as a crystalized arrow ( much like shattered skies but a diffrent color) and when they break apart in turns into smaller arrows and when they hit their target they can set it ablaze.